Tuesday, July 19, 2016

#CII to hold 12th India Innovation Summit on 28th & 29th July in #Bengaluru #MakeinIndia

The theme for this year’s Summit is ‘Spirit of Innovation – Celebrating the Entrepreneur.’

Some of key Speakers at the Summit include:
·         Mr. Priyank Kharge, Hon’ble Minister for IT & BT, Government of Karnataka
·         Mr. Gaurav Gupta, IAS, Commissioner for Industrial Development, GOK.
·         Dr. Gopichand Katragadda, CTO, Tata Group
·         Ms. Rekha M. Menon, Chairman, Accenture in India
·         Ms. Debarati Sen, Managing Director, 3M India Limited
·         Mr. K R Sanjiv, CTO, Wipro Limited
·         Mr. Kunal Shah, Co-Founder and CEO, FreeCharge
·         Mr. Ritesh Agarwal, Founder & CEO, Oyo Rooms
·         Mr. Parminder Gill, Co-Founder & CEO, Edusports
·         Mr. Mayank Kumar, Co-Founder & MD, UpGrad
·         Ms. Ashwini Asokan, Co-Founder & CEO, MAD Street Den
·         Mr. Sivan Menon, CTO, GE Healthcare India Pvt. Ltd,
·         Ms. Priyanka Agarwal, Co-Founder & CEO, Wishberry
·         Mr. Nitin Gupta, CEO, NavStik Labs
·         Mr. Shobu Yarlagadda, Producer- Baahubali & Co-founder Arka Mediaworks
·         Mr. K Ganesh, Co-Founder & Chairman, Portea Medical