Friday, March 4, 2016

Prasoon Kumar of #IIT Bombay wins entrepreneurship in #Nanotechnology award at the 8th @BloreIndiaNano

PhD scholars took center stage at ‘NanoSparx’  in the 8th edition of Bangalore INDIA NANO to showcase their entrepreneurship in Nanotechnology. The competition saw seven proficient contestants battle it out to win the coveted title. The best NanoSparx was recognized and awarded to Prasoon Kumar, IIT Bombay.